LINKS OF INTEREST

IPA Canada- http://ipacanada.com

 

 

IPA International  - http://ipa-iac.org/index.php

 

 

Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police - http://www.oacp.on.ca

 

 

International Airport Investigators - https://iaits.yrp.ca

 

 

Canadian Tactical Officers Association - http://ctoa.ca

 

 

Ontario Women in Law Enforcement - http://www.owle.org

 

 

Ontario Provincial Police Veteran's Association - http://www.oppva.ca

 

 

Police Museum pictures - http://www.flickr.com/groups/634483@N20/ 

 


 


 

Police Services in Region 2

 

 

Barrie Police Service - http://police.barrie.on.ca/

 

 

Belleville Police Service - http://www.police.belleville.on.ca/

 

 

Brockville Police Service - http://www.brockvillepolice.com/

 

 

Coburg Police Service - http://www.cobourgpolice.com/

 

 

Cornwall Police Service - http://www.cornwallpolice.com/en/

 

 

Deep River Police Service - http://www.deepriver.ca/town-hall/emergency-services/police-department/

 

 

Dryden Police Service - http://www.deepriver.ca/town-hall/emergency-services/police-department/

 

 

Durham Regional Police - http://www.drps.ca/internet_explorer/index.asp

 

 

Espanola Police Service - http://www.espanola.ca/index.php/police-services

 

 

Gananoque Police service - http://www.gananoquepoliceservice.com 

 

 

Greater Sudbury Police Service - http://www.gsps.ca/en/ 

 

 

Kawartha Lakes Police Service - http://www.kawarthalakespolice.com 

 

 

Kingston Police - https://kpf.ca 

 

 

Midland Police Service - http://www.police.midland.on.ca 

 

 

Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service - http://naps.ca/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=50&Itemid=55

 

 

North Bay Police Service - http://northbaypolice.ca 

 

 

Orangeville Police Service - http://www.orangeville.ca/page.php?id=607&s=287 

 

 

Ottawa Police Service - http://www.ottawapolice.ca/en/home.aspx 

 

 

Peel Regional Police - http://www.peelpolice.on.ca/en/

 

 

Peterborough-Lakefield Community Police Service - http://www.peterboroughpolice.com

 

 

Port Hope Police Service - http://www.phps.on.ca

 

 

Sault Ste. Marie Police Service - http://www.ssmps.ca

 

 

Shelburne Police Service - http://www.shelburnepolice.com

 

 

Smith Falls Police Service - http://www.sfps.ca

 

 

South Simcoe Police Service - http://www.southsimcoepolice.on.ca

 

 

Stirling-Rawdon Police Service - http://www.srps.ca

 

 

Thunder Bay Police Service - http://www.thunderbaypolice.ca

 

 

Timmins Police Service - http://police.timmins.ca

 

 

Toronto Police Service - http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/

 

 

West Nipissing Police Service - http://www.westnipissingouest.ca/pop/dep-police.html

 

 

York Regional Police - http://www.yrp.ca/

 

 

Ontario Provincial Police - http://www.opp.ca/ecms/index.php

 

 

Royal Canadian Mounted Police - http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/index-eng.htm 

INTERNATIONAL POLICE ASSOCIATION

CANADA - REGION 2 

IPA Canada Region 2

177 Donald Ave. Toronto ON  M6M 1K5

FOLLOW US:

    • Facebook Social Icon