LINKS OF INTEREST

IPA Canada- https://www.ipa-canada.org/

 

 

IPA International  - https://www.ipa-international.org/Home

 

 

Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police - http://www.oacp.on.ca

Canadian Tactical Officers Association - http://ctoa.ca

 

 

Ontario Women in Law Enforcement - http://www.owle.org

 

 

Ontario Provincial Police Veteran's Association - http://www.oppva.ca

 

 

Police Museum pictures - http://www.flickr.com/groups/634483@N20/ 

Toronto Police Pensioners Association- https://www.tppa.to/mission.html

 


 


 

Police Services in Region 2

 

 

Barrie Police Service - https://www.barriepolice.ca/

 

 

Belleville Police Service - http://www.police.belleville.on.ca/

 

 

Brockville Police Service - http://www.brockvillepolice.com/

 

 

Coburg Police Service - http://www.cobourgpolice.com/

 

 

Cornwall Police Service - https://cornwallpolice.ca/en/resources/9pmroutine.html

 

 

Deep River Police Service - http://www.deepriver.ca/town-hall/emergency-services/police-department/

 

 

Dryden Police Service - https://www.dryden.ca/en/community/dryden-police-service.aspx#

 

 

Durham Regional Police - http://www.drps.ca/internet_explorer/index.asp

 

 

Espanola Police Service - http://www.espanola.ca/index.php/police-services

 

 

Gananoque Police service - http://www.gananoquepoliceservice.com 

 

 

Greater Sudbury Police Service - http://www.gsps.ca/en/ 

 

 

Kawartha Lakes Police Service - http://www.kawarthalakespolice.com 

 

 

Kingston Police - https://www.kingstonpolice.ca/en/index.aspx

 

 

Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service - https://www.naps.ca/

 

 

North Bay Police Service - https://www.northbaypolice.ca/

 

Orangeville Police Service - https://www.orangevillepolice.ca/

 

 

Ottawa Police Service - http://www.ottawapolice.ca/en/home.aspx 

 

 

Peel Regional Police - http://www.peelpolice.on.ca/en/

 

 

Peterborough-Lakefield Community Police Service - http://www.peterboroughpolice.com

 

 

Port Hope Police Service - http://www.phps.on.ca

 

 

Sault Ste. Marie Police Service - http://www.ssmps.ca

 

 

Shelburne Police Service - http://www.shelburnepolice.com

 

 

Smith Falls Police Service - http://www.sfps.ca

 

 

South Simcoe Police Service - http://www.southsimcoepolice.on.ca

 

 

Thunder Bay Police Service - http://www.thunderbaypolice.ca

 

 

Timmins Police Service - http://police.timmins.ca

 

 

Toronto Police Service - http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/

West Nipissing OPP   http://www.westnipissing.ca/en/municipal-services-e/column-4/emergency-services/2013-03-19-19-06-36 

 

 

York Regional Police - http://www.yrp.ca/

 

 

Ontario Provincial Police - http://www.opp.ca/ecms/index.php

 

 

Royal Canadian Mounted Police- https://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/detach/en/d/693

INTERNATIONAL POLICE ASSOCIATION

CANADA - REGION 2 

IPA Canada Region 2

177 Donald Ave. Toronto ON  M6M 1K5

FOLLOW US:

    • Facebook Social Icon