REGION 2 EXECUTIVE

NOTE: New email addresses

President
David Lowe
president@ipacanadaregion2.com

1st Vice President
Lino Murarotto
vp1@ipacanadaregion2.com

2nd Vice President
 Dave Carey
vp2@ipacanadaregion2.com

Recording Secretary
Art Lowe
secretary@ipacanadaregion2.com

 

Membership Director
Rocky Prosser
membership@ipacanadaregion2.com

Treasurer
Farhan Kever
treasurer@ipacanadaregion2.com

Sergeant at Arms
Roger Lowe

sergeantatarms@ipacanadaregion2.com

Past-President
Lou Agostinho
Lou.Agostinho@ipa-canada.org

Travel Director

Jim Dallimore
Travel@ipacanadaregion2.com

 

Supporting Committee Members

Regional Supplies Officer
Keith Chipman
supplies@ipacanadaregion2.com

Website Editor
Lino Murarotto
VP1@ipacanadaregion2.com

Roundup Editor 

Needing an  Editor

Region 2 Historian
Jim Dallimore
Travel@ipacanadaregion2.com

Benevolence Officer
John Domonkos
jdomonkos@ipacanadaregion2.com

Region 2 Liaison
 
Art Lowe
liaison2@ipacanadaregion2.com

Region 2 Liaison
Events Coordinator 
Joe Rizzutti
Joe@Rizzuti.ca

IPA Slovakia Liaison
John Domonkos
jdomonkos@ipacanadaregion2.com

IPA Hungary Liaison
Les Bodrogi
 les.bodrogi@gmail.com