REGION 2 EXECUTIVE

NOTE: New email addresses

President
David Lowe
president@ipacanadaregion2.com

1st Vice President

Lino Murarotto

vp1@ipacanadaregion2.com

2nd Vice President
 Dave Carey
vp2@ipacanadaregion2.com

Recording Secretary

Malina Nicoara

secretary@ipacanadaregion2.com

Membership Director
Rocky Prosser
membership@ipacanadaregion2.com

Sergeant at Arms
Roger Lowe
sergeantatarms@ipacanadaregion2.com

Treasurer

Farhan Kever

treasurer@ipacanadaregion2.com

Past-President
Lou Agostinho
Lou.Agostinho@ipa-canada.org

Travel Director

Jim Dallimore
Travel@ipacanadaregion2.com

 

Supporting Committee Members

Regional Supplies Officer

Keith Chipman

supplies@ipacanadaregion2.com

Region 2 Liaison
 
Joe Rizzuti
liaison@ipacanadaregion2.com
Art Lowe
liaison2@ipacanadaregion2.com

Roundup Editor 

Needing an  Editor

Region 2 Historian
Jim Dallimore
Travel@ipacanadaregion2.com

IPA Slovakia
John Domonkos
jdomonkos@ipacanadaregion2.com

 

Liaison Officers

Benevolence Officer
John Domonkos
jdomonkos@ipacanadaregion2.com

IPA Hungary

Les Bodrogi

 les.bodrogi@gmail.com