President

Lou Agostinho

ipar2president@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Malina Nicoara

malinanicoara@hotmail.com

Past President

Chris Barratt

barratt323@gmail.com

Region 2 Liaison

Joe Rizzuti

joe@rizzuti.ca

Art Lowe

kupitzlowe@gmail.com

Region 2 Historian

Jim Dallimore

texashoustonjim@yahoo.com

Vice Président

Jean-Guy Sabourin

jeanguysabourin063@hotmail.com

1st Vice President

Lino Murarotto

region2specialprojects@rogers.com

Membership Director

Dave and Debbie Carey

ipar2admin@rogers.com

Travel Director

Harry Summerton

harlor@sympatico.ca

2nd Vice President

 Dave Lowe

david.lowe2019@gmail.com

Treasurer

Farhan Kever

ipar2.comm@gmail.com

Regional Supplies Officer

Colin Hawkes

ipar2supplies@gmail.com

Roundup Editor

Dave Lowe

david.lowe2019@gmail.com

Correspondence Secretary

Paul Dean

dixdean@rogers.com

Sergeant at Arms

Roger Lowe

xtorontocop@gmail.com

Benevolence Officer

John Domonkos

jdomonkos@ipacanadar2.com

IPA Slovakia

John Domonkos

jdomonkos@ipacanadar2.com

 

Liaison Officers

IPA Hungary

Les Bodrogi

 les.bodrogi@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL POLICE ASSOCIATION

CANADA - REGION 2 

IPA Canada Region 2

177 Donald Ave. Toronto ON  M6M 1K5

FOLLOW US:

    • Facebook Social Icon