REGION 2 EXECUTIVE

NOTE: New email addresses

President

Lou Agostinho

president@ipacanadaregion2.com

1st Vice President

Lino Murarotto

vp1@ipacanadaregion2.com

2nd Vice President

 Dave Lowe

vp2@ipacanadaregion2.com

Recording Secretary

Malina Nicoara

secretary@ipacanadaregion2.com

Membership Director

Dave and Debbie Carey

membership@ipacanadaregion2.com

Treasurer

Farhan Kever

treasurer@ipacanadaregion2.com

Travel Director

Jim Dallimore

Travel@ipacanadaregion2.com

 

Supporting Committee Members

Regional Supplies Officer

Colin Hawkes

supplies@ipacanadaregion2.com

Region 2 Liaison

 

Joe Rizzuti

liaison@ipacanadaregion2.com

Art Lowe

kupitzlowe@gmail.com

Roundup Editor

Dave Lowe

vp2@ipacanadaregion2.com

Region 2 Historian

Jim Dallimore

texashoustonjim@yahoo.com

Sergeant at Arms

Roger Lowe

xtorontocop@gmail.com

Benevolence Officer

John Domonkos

jdomonkos@ipacanadar2.com

IPA Slovakia

John Domonkos

jdomonkos@ipacanadar2.com

 

Liaison Officers

IPA Hungary

Les Bodrogi

 les.bodrogi@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL POLICE ASSOCIATION

CANADA - REGION 2 

IPA Canada Region 2

177 Donald Ave. Toronto ON  M6M 1K5

FOLLOW US:

    • Facebook Social Icon